BANCA IFIS – APPROVAL OF THE FIRST QUARTER RESULTS OF 2018: FINANCIAL CONFERENCE CALL

    News


On 10 May 2018, Banca IFIS is releasing the 2018 first quarter of financial results.

The management will be presenting the results during a conference call with the market on Thursday, May 10 at 3.30 pm CET/ 2.30 pm UK/ 9.30 am ET
The conference call will be held in English. To receive the conference call numbers and the pin code please register by clicking here.

For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format at www.bancaifis.it for downloading.


Archive