BANCA IFIS, ON AUGUST 8TH THE APPROVAL OF THE FIRST HALF RESULTS OF 2017 AND THE FINANCIAL CONFERENCE CALL

    News


Banca IFIS S.p.A. will release its 2017 First Half financial results on Tuesday, August 8th 2017.

On the same day Giovanni Bossi, C.E.O. and Mara Di Giorgio, Head of Communications and Investor Relations of Banca IFIS, will held a conference call with the financial market, at 2.30 pm CET/ 1.30 pm UK/ 8.30 am ET.

The conference call will be held in English. To receive the conference call numbers and the pin code please register by clicking here.

For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format at www.bancaifis.it for downloading.

You can follow the financial conference call from Banca IFIS’s Twitter profile (@BancaIFIS) and the hashtag #Results1H17.


Archive