BANCA IFIS: APPROVAL OF THE PRELIMINARY YEARLY RESULTS 2017

    News


On Thursday, February 8th 2018 Banca IFIS’s Board of Directors will meet to approve the preliminary yearly results for 2017.

 

Giovanni Bossi, CEO and Mara Di Giorgio, Head of Communication and IR, will present the results in a conference call with the market on the same day at 4.30pm CET/ 3.30pm UK/ 10.30am ET.

 

To obtain the dial-in numbers, please register here.
For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format for download on Banca IFIS’s website.


Archive