Conference call presenting the full year financial results for 2016 and the 2017-2019 strategic plan guidelines to the market

    News


On March 16th 2017, Banca IFIS is releasing 2016’s full year financial results and the 2017-2019 strategic plan guidelines.

Banca IFIS’s C.E.O., Giovanni Bossi, and the Head of Communication and IR, Mara Di Giorgio, will be presenting the results and guidelines during a conference call with the market  on Thursday, March 16th at 15.30 CET/ 14.30 UK/ 9.30 ET

The conference call will be held in English.

To connect,  please register here.

For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format at www.bancaifis.it for downloading.


Archive