On November 9th, Banca IFIS will approve the financial results of the first 9 months of 2017 and will hold a financial conference call

    News


On Thursday, November 9th, Banca IFIS S.p.A. is releasing its financial results of the first 9 months of 2017.

On the same day, at 4.30 pm CET/ 3.30 pm UK/ 10.30 am ET, Giovanni Bossi, Banca IFIS’s C.E.O., Mara Di Giorgio, its Head of Communications and IR, and Mariacristina Taormina, its C.F.O., are holding a conference call with the financial market.

This call will be held in English. To receive the conference call numbers and the pin code please register by clicking here.

For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format at www.bancaifis.it for downloading.

You can follow the financial conference call from Banca IFIS’s Twitter profile (@BancaIFIS) and the hashtag #results9months17.


Archive