BANCA IFIS – APPROVAL OF THE FIRST HALF RESULTS OF 2018: FINANCIAL CONFERENCE CALL

    News


On August 3rd 2018 Banca IFIS is releasing the 2018 first half results.

The management will present the results in a conference call with the market on the same day at 3pm CET/ 2pm UK/ 9am ET.

To obtain the dial-in numbers, please register here: Banca Ifis 03.08.2018

For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format at www.bancaifis.it for download.


Archive