Events

In Evidence

News_Corporate

Conference call presenting the full year financial results for 2016 and the 2017-2019 strategic plan guidelines to the market

  On March 16th 2017, Banca IFIS is releasing 2016’s full year financial results and the 2017-2019 strategic plan guidelines.   Banca IFIS’s C.E.O., Giovanni Bossi, and the Head of Communication and IR, Mara Di Giorgio, will be presenting the results and guidelines during a conference call with the market  on Thursday, March 16th at 15.30 CET/ 14.30 UK/ 9.30 ET   The conference call will be held in English.   To connect,  please register here. For those who cannot […]

event

where
when