BANCA IFIS – NOVEMBER 8, APPROVAL OF THE 3° QUARTER RESULTS OF 2018: FINANCIAL CONFERENCE CALL

    News


On November 8th Banca IFIS is releasing the 2018 first nine months results. The management will present the results in a conference call with the market on the same day at 4:30pm CET/ 3:30pm UK/ 10:30am ET.

To obtain the dial-in numbers, please register here:

For conference call in Italian: Call Banca IFIS 08.11.18

For conference call with simultaneous English translation: Call Banca IFIS 08.11.18 ENGLISH

For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format at the official website www.bancaifis.it for download.


Archive