Approval of the first quarter results of 2017: financial conference call

    News


On 11 May 2017, Banca IFIS is releasing the financial results of the first quarter of 2017.

Banca IFIS’s C.E.O., Giovanni Bossi, and the Head of Communication and IR, Mara Di Giorgio, will be presenting the results during a conference call with the market on Thursday, May 11 at 4.30 pm CET/ 3.30 pm UK/ 10.30 am ET

The conference call will be held in English. To receive the conference call numbers and the pin code please register by clicking here.

For those who cannot participate in the live call, the call recording file will be available in MP3 format at www.bancaifis.it for downloading.


Archive