Analysts and rating

Banca Akros

Luigi Tramontana
Phone: +39.02.4344.4239
Email: luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

Banca Imi

Manuela Meroni
Phone: +39.02.8794.9817
Email: manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com

Equita

Andrea Lisi
Phone: +39.02.6204.275
Email: a.lisi@equitasim.it

Intermonte

Christian Carrese
Phone: +39.02.7711.5485
Email: ccarrese@intermonte.it

Mediobanca

Simonetta Chiriotti
Phone: +39.02.8829.933
Email: simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com

Fitch

Francesca Vasciminno
Email: francesca.vasciminno@fitchratings.com

 

Rating Fitch

Mestre (Venice), 2 April 2019 – Banca IFIS informs that Fitch Ratings has assigned to his long-term deposits a rating in line with the long-term IDR rating of the Bank (Banca IFIS, BB+/Stable).

All other ratings are unaffected by the rating action.

Full press release is available on the web site of Fitch Ratings www.fitchratings.com.

Press release, 02/04/2019