Analysts and rating

Banca Akros

Luigi Tramontana
Phone: +39.02.4344.4239
Email: luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it

Banca Imi

Manuela Meroni
Phone: +39.02.8794.9817
Email: manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com

Equita

Andrea Lisi
Phone: +39.02.6204.275
Email: a.lisi@equitasim.it

Intermonte

Christian Carrese
Phone: +39.02.7711.5485
Email: ccarrese@intermonte.it

Mediobanca

Simonetta Chiriotti
Phone: +39.02.8829.933
Email: simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com

Fitch

Francesca Vasciminno
Email: francesca.vasciminno@fitchratings.com

 

Rating Fitch

Mestre (Venice), 19 July 2019 – Banca IFIS S.p.A. (IF:IM) announces that, on 19th July 2019, the rating agency Fitch Rating Inc. confirmed the assignment to the Company of a Long-term Issuer Default Rating (IDR) of ‘BB+’, outlook stable. The confirmation of the rating reflects the assessment of the stability of Banca IFIS and the sustainability of his business model.
For more information, please see Fitch’s press release at the website www.fitchratings.com.

Press release, 19/07/2019